Guest blogging for JabonggaJosh!

Complete name: Persis Micah Gutierrez Flores
Occupation: Social Media Copywriter…for now.

Ambition (of course, your job right now isn’t the one you answered on that slum book back in
grade school): To be a travel writer and wedding photographer

What keeps you going?: Praying, mostly…and knowing that every single day leads me nearer
to reaching my goals.

Is there anything that would keep you from reaching that goal? : If I stopped from believing
that anything is possible.

The world is a rollercoaster and everyone’s fucked, with that in mind, where do you see
yourself in 10 years? : I will be in Paris, biking under the Eiffel Tower, taking random
photographs of people and foods I’ve eaten, and living my still single life. I’d like to say that I’m
like a balloon which slowly drifts away from its decaying world.

You can read the rest of my answers here 🙂


One comment


Leave a comment